TECHNOVATION Advisory Committee

The following members are assigned additional responsibility for TECHNOVATION Advisory Committee at college campus;

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Responsibility
1	Sunidhi Priyadarshini	Asst. Prof CSE Dept.	Convener
2	Pankaj Sarkar	HOD - EE Dept.	Member
3	Sandeep Das	Assistant- ME Dept	Member
4.	Sujit Kumar	Assistant- CE Dept	Member